Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

School Faculty & Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Faculty & Staff

Idalia School District RJ-3 Faculty & Staff
 
 
 
 

 Chelsey Brittain

Para Professional

​brittainc@idaliaco.us

Griselda Cano

Head Cook

​idaliakitchen@gmail.com

Johanna Caron

K-12 Music

caronj@idaliaco.us

Alyssa Crossland

Para Professional

aecastillo@gmail.com

Kylie Chamberlain

K-12 Physical Education, Athletic Director

kyliechamberlain@gmail.com

Genaro Delgado Duarte

Custodian

 

Heather Dull

Bus Driver

 

Joni Dutton

Custodian

custodialmanager@hotmail.com

Linda Evans

Para Professional

evansl@plainstel.com

Krista Glanz

Bus Driver

 

Justin Hardwick

Maintenance/Transportation

idalia_maintenance@yahoo.com

Talita Hardwick

Bus Driver

 

Sue Heath

5th Grade

heaths@idaliaco.us

Autumn Helling

Business Manager

hellinga@idaliaco.us

KC Higley

Middle School

higleyk@idaliaco.us

Duane Hull

Maintenance

 

Myles Johnson

Principal

johnsonm@idaliaco.us

Kelli Kite

Counselor

idaliacounselor@gmail.com

Tim Krause

Superintendent

idaliasuperintendent@gmail.com

Laura Lengel

Bus Driver

 

Lenae Lengel

Kindergarten

lengell@idaliaco.us

Kendra Mann

Title I & Library

kendramann@yahoo.com

Portia McPhail

3rd Grade

mcphailp@idaliaco.us

Kristi Minor

7-12 Science

idaliascience@gmail.com

Danielle Olofson

2nd Grade

danielle.olofson@gmail.com

Sherri Ramseier

Para Professional

ramseiers@gmail.com

Morgan Reese

Agriculture

reesem@idaliaco.us

Crystal Richards

Preschool Director

misscrystal05@hotmail.com

Whitney Richards

ELL

richardsw@idaliaco.us

Audrey Sayles

7-12 History

saylesa@idaliaco.us

Kelly Shaffer

Office Manager

ihsbusiness@gmail.com

Linda Shivley

Bus Driver

 

Cindy Soehner

8-12 Math, Advanced Science

cindysoehner@gmail.com

Sue Terrell

Business

terrells@idaliaco.us

Iliana Torres Lazo

Assistant Cook

 

Cyndie Weyerman

Special Education

weyermac@idaliaco.us

Dara Weyerman

Preschool Aide

missdara12@gmail.com

Rebekah Wieser

4th Grade

drwieser@gmail.com

David Wilson

Art

jdwilson49@aol.com

Sandi Wudtke

1st Grade

wudtkes@idaliaco.us

Annette Zambrano

7-12 English

zambranoa@idaliaco.us 

 

Back To Top