Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

School Faculty & Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Faculty & Staff

Idalia School District RJ-3 Faculty & Staff
 
 

Chelsey Brittain

Secretary

brittainc@idaliaco.us

Griselda Cano

Head Cook

idaliakitchen@gmail.com

Alyssa Crossland

Para Professional

aecastillo@gmail.com

Genaro Delgado Duarte

Custodian

 

Heather Dull

Bus Driver

 

Joni Dutton

Custodian

custodialmanager@hotmail.com

Linda Evans

Para Professional

evansl@plainstel.com

Maddison Fenner

Para Professional

fennerm@idaliaco.us

Tara Garton Spanish Teacher tgarton1990@gmail.com

Krista Glanz

Bus Driver

 

Justin Hardwick

Maintenance/Transportation

idalia_maintenance@yahoo.com

Talita Hardwick

Bus Driver

 

Sue Heath

5th Grade

heaths@idaliaco.us

Autumn Helling

Business Manager

hellinga@idaliaco.us

Duane Hull

Maintenance

 

Myles Johnson

Superintendent/Principal

johnsonm@idaliaco.us

Kelli Kite

6th Grade

kitek@idaliaco.us

Laura Lengel

Bus Driver

 

Lenae Lengel

Kindergarten

lengell@idaliaco.us

Kendra Mann

Title I & Library

kendramann@yahoo.com

Portia McPhail

3rd Grade

mcphailp@idaliaco.us

Kristi Minor

Assistant Principal, 7-12 Science

idaliascience@gmail.com

Colby Newton

K-12 Physical Education, Athletic Director

newtonc@idaliaco.us

Danielle Olofson

2nd Grade

danielle.olofson@gmail.com

Sherri Ramseier

Para Professional

ramseiers@gmail.com

Morgan Reese

Agriculture

reesem@idaliaco.us

Crystal Richards

Preschool Director

misscrystal05@hotmail.com

Kelly Shaffer

Office Manager

ihsbusiness@gmail.com

Linda Shivley

Bus Driver

 

Amber Soehner

ELL

soehnera@idaliaco.us

Cindy Soehner

8-12 Math, Advanced Science

cindysoehner@gmail.com

Rhonda Soehner Counselor soehnerr@idaliaco.us

Sue Terrell

Business

terrells@idaliaco.us

Iliana Torres Lazo

Assistant Cook

torres@idaliaco.us

Daniel Weirich 7-12 Social Studies

weirichd@idaliaco.us

Cyndie Weyerman

Special Education

weyermac@idaliaco.us

Dara Weyerman

Preschool Aide

missdara12@gmail.com

Rebekah Wieser

4th Grade

drwieser@gmail.com

David Wilson

Art

jdwilson49@aol.com

Su Wright

English

wrights@idaliaco.us

Sandi Wudtke

1st Grade

wudtkes@idaliaco.us

 

Back To Top