Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation




Ajax Loading Image


Idalia FBLA Chapter

Idalia Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)


            President-Breann Shaffer

            Executive VP-Megan Waitman

            Vice President-Aubrey Richards

            Secretary-Brian Jimenez

            Treasurer-Brisa Perez

            Reporter-Hannah Carpenter

            StuCo Rep-Talon Glanz

            Fundraising Chairman-Brandy Henrickson

            Community Service Chairman-Tyson Richards


Yearly Activities/Programs

            Calendar Sales

            Community Birthday Calendars

            Wolf Paw Painting

            Trick-or-Treating for Canned Food

            DDI Thanksgiving Baskets

            Santas Elves

            Christmas Candy Sacking


            Cake Raffle for March of Dimes

            FBLA Week



            Fall Leadership Conference

            District FBLA Contest

            State FBLA Conference

            National FBLA Conference


Officer Installation. (L to R) Megan Waitman, Breann Shaffer, Aubrey Richards, Brian Jimenez, Hannah Carpenter, and Brisa Perez.



Chapter members at State FBLA in Vail, Colorado. 



National FBLA Qualifiers.  (L to R) Breann Shaffer, Megan Waitman, Brian Jimenez, and Aubrey Richards.


National FBLA


National FBLA


Back To Top