Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

School Faculty & Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Faculty & Staff

Idalia School District RJ-3 Faculty & Staff
 
 
Janet Brophy
Business
brophyj@idaliaco.us
Patrick Brown
Agriculture
brownp@idaliaco.us
Griselda Cano
Head Cook
canog@idaliaco.us
Caprise Cominiello
Student Advocate
cominielloc@idaliaco.us
Alyssa Crossland
Para Professional
crosslanda@idaliaco.us
Genaro Duarte
Custodian
 
Heather Dull
Bus Driver
 
Joni Dutton
Custodian
duttonjo@idaliaco.us
Linda Evans
Para Professional
evansl@idaliaco.us
Tara Garton
Spanish Teacher
gartont@idaliaco.us
Krista Glanz
Bus Driver
 
Justin Hardwick
Maintenance/Transportation
hardwickj@idaliaco.us
Talita Hardwick
Bus Driver/Para Professional
hardwickt@idaliaco.us
Sue Heath
5th Grade
heaths@idaliaco.us
Collyn Heinz PK-12 Physical Education heinzc@idaliaco.us
Autumn Helling
Business Manager
hellinga@idaliaco.us
Duane Hull
Maintenance/Bus Driver
 
Myles Johnson
Superintendent/Principal
johnsonm@idaliaco.us
Kimberly Keller
4th Grade
kellerk@idaliaco.us
Kelli Kite
6th Grade
kitek@idaliaco.us
Lenae Lengel
Kindergarten
lengell@idaliaco.us
Kendra Mann
Title I & Library
mannk@idaliaco.us
Kristi Minor
Assistant Principal, 7-12 Science
minork@idaliaco.us
Peggy Moberly
K-12 Art
moberlyp@idaliaco.us
Danielle Olofson
2nd Grade
olofsond@idaliaco.us
Sherri Ramseier
Para Professional
ramseiers@idaliaco.us
Kelsey Rhea
3rd Grade
rheak@idaliaco.us
Crystal Richards
Preschool Director
misscrystal0505@gmail.com
Kelly Shaffer
Office Manager
shafferk@idaliaco.us
Linda Shivley
Bus Driver
 
Amber Soehner
ELL
soehnera@idaliaco.us
Cindy Soehner
8-12 Math, Advanced Science
soehnerc@idaliaco.us
April Stegner
Special Eduation
stegnera@idaliaco.us
Iliana Torres Lazo
Assistant Cook
torres@idaliaco.us
Daniel Weirich
7-12 Social Studies
weirichd@idaliaco.us
Dara Weyerman
Preschool Aide
weyermand@idaliaco.us
Sandi Wudtke
1st Grade
wudtkes@idaliaco.us

 

Back To Top