Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

7th-12th Grade

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

7th-12th Grade Remote Learning

7th-12th Grade Remote Learning


Contact Information 

Remote Online Platform: Microsoft TEAMS

Teacher Contact Information

Mrs. Tara Garton
 gartont@idaliaco.us
Mrs. Kelli Kite
 kitek@idaliaco.us
Miss Kendra Mann:
mannk@idaliaco.us
Mrs. Kristi Minor
 minork@idaliaco.us
Mr. Matthew Moorman
moormanm@idaliaco.us
Mr. Colby Newton
newtonc@idaliaco.us
Mrs. Sherri Ramseier
ramseiers@idaliaco.us
Miss Morgan Reese
 reesem@idaliaco.us
Mrs. Amber Soehner
soehnera@idaliaco.us
Mrs. Cindy Soehner
 soehnerc@idaliaco.us
Mrs. Sue Terrell
 terrells@idaliaco.us
Mr. Daniel Weirich
weirichd@idaliaco.us
Mrs. Cyndie Weyerman
 weyermac@idaliaco.us
Mr. David Wilson
 wilsond@idaliaco.us
 

 


 

Daily Schedule

The 2020-2021 Class Schedule will be followed for all 7th-12th grade remote learning.

All assignments will be graded and count towards your child's grade.

 

Back To Top